Mitarbeiter Frankfurt (Oder)

CTS Logistik GmbH
Ralf Weiss-Motz
Alleinvertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0335-56573-72
Fax: 0335-56573-82
Mail: r.weiss-motz@ctslogistik.de
Mobil: 015152640231
CTS Logistik GmbH
Steve Weiss-Motz
Alleinvertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0335-56573-75
Fax: 0335-56573-85
Mail: s.weiss-motz@ctslogistik.de
Mobil: 015152640248
CTS Logistik GmbH
Kay Schwarz
Leiter Disposition mit Handlungsvollmacht
Telefon: 0335-56573-73
Fax: 0335-56573-70
Mail: k.schwarz@ctslogistik.de
Mobil: 015152640232
CTS Logistik GmbH
Max Bisanz
Disposition und Lager
Hamann und Mercatus
Tel: 015202055324
Fax: 0335-56573-70
Mail: m.bisanz@ctslogistik.de
CTS Logistik GmbH
Patrick Slomczewski
Disposition
Tel: 0335-56573-71
Fax: 0335-56573-70
Mail: p.slomczewski@ctslogistik.de

Mitarbeiter Chemnitz

CTS Logistik GmbH
Ronny Rothe
Niederlassungsleiter Chemnitz
Telefon: 0371-90955-10
Fax: 0371-90955-20
Mail: r. rothe@ctslogistik.de
Mobil: 015152640234